top of page

Executive Board: October 1, 1989 – September 30, 1991


President:  Officer Robert McCullagh

Agency: Montgomery County Police Department (MD)

Vice President: Officer Lee Morgan

Agency: Princes Georges County Police (MD)

Treasurer: Officer Todd D. Gabryszak

Agency: United States Secret Service-Uniformed Division

Recording Secretary: Detective Carolyn M. McLean

Agency: Greenbelt Police Department (MD)

Trustee: Deputy Sheriff John H. Martin

Agency: Hudson Co. Sheriff’s Office (NJ)

Trustee: Officer Stephen C. Matthews

Agency: Montgomery Co. Police Department (MD)

bottom of page