top of page

Executive Board: January 1, 2008 – December 31, 2009


President: Captain Charles Moore (Ret.)

Agency: Metropolitan Police Department-District of Columbia

First Vice President:  Sergeant Kevin Sullivan

Agency: Montgomery County Police (MD)

Second Vice President: Sergeant Roderick Stotler

Agency: Prince Georges Sherriff’s Office (MD)

Treasurer: Officer Brian Manion

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Recording Secretary: Special Agent Harry Gallagher

Agency: Department of Homeland Security

Trustee: Officer Cornelius Sullivan

Agency:  Metro Transit Police

Trustee Retired: Special Agent Daniel Sullivan (Ret)

Agency: Federal Bureau of Investigation)

Active State Delegate (DC) Special Agent Wyelene Hasse

Agency: Federal Bureau of Investigation 

Active State Delegate (MD) Sergeant Andy Loudermilk

Agency: Montgomery County Police

Active State Delegate (VA): Special Agent Maureen Chelak

Agency: Federal Bureau of Investigation

Associate State Delegate: Martha Fenn

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Nancy Earnhardt

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Ginny Kelly

Area: Virginia

Associate State Delegate: Angela Davis

Area: Virginia

Chapter President (MD); Lieutenant Michael Newton (Baltimore PD)

Area: Baltimore, Maryland

Chapter President (VA): Detective Stokes McCune (Richmond PD)

Area: Richmond, Virginia

bottom of page