top of page

Executive Board: January, 1 2018 – January 8, 2019*

  *Results of Special Election

President: Captain Charlie Moore (Ret.)

Agency: Metropolitan Police Department DC

First Vice President:  Lieutenant Kevin Sullivan

Agency: Montgomery County Police (MD)

Second Vice President:  Kevin Nieves (Ret) (appointed 7/2018)

Agency: United States Park Police

Treasurer: Officer Brian Manion (Ret) (Resigned 5/2018)

Agency:  Metro Transit Police

Treasurer:  Communications Specialist Angela Davis (Appointed: 6/2018)

Agency: Stafford Co. Sheriff Office (VA)

Recording Secretary: Vacant

Trustee: Vacant

Trustee Retired: Vacant

Active State Delegate (DC) Lieutenant Steven Stasiuk

Agency: United States Secret Service-Unformed Division

Active State Delegate (MD) Detective Melanie Macuch

Agency: Montgomery County Police (MD)

Associate State Delegate: Sally Sullivan

Area: District of Columbia

Associate State Delegate: Martha Fenn

Area: Maryland      

Associate State Delegate: Nancy Earnhardt

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Angela Davis (1/1/18 to 6/20/18).

Area: Virginia

Chapter President (MD); Lieutenant Michael Newton (Baltimore PD)

Area: Baltimore, Maryland

bottom of page