top of page

Executive Board: January, 1 2016 – December 31, 2017


President: Captain Charles Moore (Ret.)

Agency: Metropolitan Police Department-District of Columbia

First Vice President:  Lieutenant Kevin Sullivan

Agency: Montgomery County Police (MD)

Second Vice President:  Vacant

Treasurer: Officer Brian Manion (Ret.)

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Recording Secretary: Vacant

Agency:  Vacant

Trustee: Officer Cornelius Sullivan (Ret.)

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Trustee Retired: Special Agent Daniel Sullivan (Ret.)*

Agency: Federal Bureau of Investigation  *Note: Died in Office: March 2016

Active State Delegate (DC) Lieutenant Steven Stasiuk

Agency: United States Secret Service-Unformed Division

Active State Delegate (MD) Detective Melanie Macuch

Agency: Montgomery County Police (MD)

Associate State Delegate: Sally Sullivan

Area: District of Columbia

Associate State Delegate: Martha Fenn

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Nancy Earnhardt

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Angela Davis

Area: Virginia

Chapter President (MD); Lieutenant Michael Newton (Baltimore PD)

Area: Baltimore, Maryland

Chapter President (VA): Vacant

bottom of page