top of page

Executive Board: January, 1 2012 – December 31, 2013


President: Captain Charles Moore (Ret.)

Agency: Metropolitan Police Department DC

First Vice President: Lieutenant Kevin Sullivan

Agency: Montgomery County Police (MD)

Second Vice President: Sergeant Roderick Stotler

Agency: Prince Georges Sherriff’s Office (MD)

Treasurer: Officer Brian Manion (Ret)

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Recording Secretary: Vacant

Trustee: Officer Cornelius Sullivan (Ret.)

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Trustee Retired: Special Agent Daniel Sullivan (Ret.)

Agency: Federal Bureau of Investigation

Active State Delegate (DC) Lieutenant Steven Stasiuk

Agency: United States Secret Service-Unformed Division

Active State Delegate (MD) Sergeant Andy Loudermilk

Agency: Montgomery County Police

Associate State Delegate: Martha Fenn

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Nancy Earnhardt

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate (VA): Ginny Kelly

Area: Virginia

Associate State Delegate: Angela Davis

Area: Virginia

Chapter President (MD); Lieutenant Michael Newton (Baltimore PD)

Area: Baltimore, Maryland

Chapter President (VA): Vacant

bottom of page