top of page

Executive Board: January 1, 2004 – December 31, 2005


President: Officer Brian Manion,

Agency: Metro Transit Police

First Vice President:  Captain Charles Moore (Ret.)

Agency: Metropolitan Police  

Second Vice President:  Sergeant Joe Dowling III

Agency: United States Capitol Police

Treasurer: Lieutenant Patrick F. O’Brien

Agency: United States Park Police

Recording Secretary: Special Agent Harry Gallagher

Agency:  U.S. Immigration and Naturalization Service

Trustee: Officer Cornelius Sullivan

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Trustee Retired: Special Agent Daniel Sullivan (Ret.)

Agency: Federal Bureau of Investigation

Active State Delegate (MD) Sergeant Kevin Sullivan

Agency: Montgomery County Police

Associate State Delegate: Martha Fenn

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Nancy Earnhardt

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Ginny Kelly

Area: Virginia

Associate State Delegate: Angela Davis-Payne

Area: Virginia

Chapter President (MD): Lieutenant Michael Newton (Baltimore PD)

Area: Baltimore, Maryland

Chapter President (VA): Detective Stokes McCune (Richmond PD)

Area: Richmond, Virginia

bottom of page