top of page
Executive Board: January 1, 1998 – December 31, 1999

President: Lieutenant Patrick F. O’Brien,

Agency: United States Park Police

First Vice President:  Officer Brian Manion

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Second Vice President:  Captain Charles Moore

Agency: Metropolitan Police Department of District of Columbia

Treasurer: Officer Christopher T. Truitt

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Recording Secretary:  Sergeant Joseph Dowling III

Agency: United States Capitol Police

Trustee: Officer Cornelius Sullivan

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Associate State Delegate: James Rodin

Area: Virginia

Associate State Delegate: Michael Duffy

Area: District of Columbia

Chapter President: Sergeant Michael Newton (Baltimore PD)

Area: Baltimore, Maryland.

Chapter President: Detective Stokes McCune (Richmond PD)

Area: Richmond, Virginia

Trustee- Retired: Special Agent Daniel Sullivan (Ret.)

Agency: Federal Bureau of Investigation

Active State Delegate (DC) Sergeant Jack Cummings

Agency: Metropolitan Police- District of Columbia

Associate State Delegate: Cesar Gonzales

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Donna Bramlett

Area: Maryland

bottom of page