top of page
Executive Board: January, 1, 1996 – December 31, 1997

President: Lieutenant Patrick F. O’Brien,

Agency: United States Park Police

First Vice President:  Officer Brian Manion

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Second Vice President:  Captain Charles Moore

Agency: Metropolitan Police Department of District of Columbia

Treasurer: Officer Christopher T. Truitt

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Recording Secretary: Sergeant Joseph Dowling III

Agency: U.S. Capitol Police

Trustee: Officer Cornelius Sullivan

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Trustee-Retired: Special Agent Daniel Sullivan (Ret)

Agency: Federal Bureau of Investigation

Active State Delegates (MD) Sergeant Ray Bunner

Agency: Princes Georges County Sherriff’s (MD)

Active State Delegate (MD) Officer Brandon Keatley

Agency: Riverdale Police (MD)

Active State Delegate (DC) Sergeant Jack Cummings

Agency: Metropolitan Police-District of Columbia

Active State Delegate (DC) Investigator Gary Padgett

Agency: Metro Transit Police

Active State Delegate (DC) Officer Mike Farran

Agency: U.S. Secret Service-Uniformed Division

Associate State Delegate: Donna Bramlett

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Joseph Sullivan

Area: Maryland

Associate State Delegate: Marley Loomis

Area: Virginia

Associate State Delegate: James Rodin

Area: Virginia

Associate State Delegate: Michael Duffy

Area: District of Columbia

Chapter President: Sergeant Michael Newton (Baltimore PD)

Area: Baltimore, Maryland.

Chapter President: Detective Stokes McCune (Richmond PD)

Area: Richmond, Virginia

bottom of page